Latest News

Golden Child 14th July 2017
18 Jul 2017 09:48Golden Child 14th July 2017

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 14th July 2017. Pe [ ... ]

Golden Child - 23/6/17
30 Jun 2017 12:03Golden Child - 23/6/17

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 23rd June 2017. Pe [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Tue Dec 12 @12:00AM
Hippodrome Circus
Wed Dec 13 @ 3:15PM - 06:00PM
PTA Christmas Film Night
Thu Dec 14 @12:15PM - 01:15PM
Children's Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 19 @12:00AM
End of Term
Wed Jan 03 @12:00AM
Inset Day - School Closed to children
Mon Feb 12 @12:00AM
February Half Term
Tue Feb 13 @12:00AM
February Half Term
Wed Feb 14 @12:00AM
February Half Term
Thu Feb 15 @12:00AM
February Half Term
Fri Feb 16 @12:00AM
February Half Term