Latest News

Golden Child 14th July 2017
18 Jul 2017 09:48Golden Child 14th July 2017

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 14th July 2017. Pe [ ... ]

Golden Child - 23/6/17
30 Jun 2017 12:03Golden Child - 23/6/17

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 23rd June 2017. Pe [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Thu Feb 01 @ 9:00AM -
Individual Photographs
Thu Feb 01 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
YR5/6 Harry Potter event
Mon Feb 12 @12:00AM
February Half Term
Tue Feb 13 @12:00AM
February Half Term
Wed Feb 14 @12:00AM
February Half Term
Thu Feb 15 @12:00AM
February Half Term
Fri Feb 16 @12:00AM
February Half Term
Mon Feb 26 @12:00AM
Inset Day - School Closed to children
Wed Mar 28 @12:00AM
End of Term
Thu Mar 29 @12:00AM
Inset Day - School Closed to children