Latest News

ESKA Karate Assembly
21 Feb 2017 10:18ESKA Karate Assembly

HVCJS welocmed ESKA Karate Club, Mr Dan Jones, into school to promote our new after school karate cl [ ... ]

Golden Child Children - 10/2/17
20 Feb 2017 13:18

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 10th February 2017. [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Thu Mar 02 @12:00AM
World Book Day 2017
Mon Mar 06 @12:00AM
INSET
Tue Mar 21 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Parents Evening
Thu Mar 23 @ 3:30PM - 06:00PM
Parents Evening
Fri Mar 24 @12:00AM
Red Nose Day
Wed Mar 29 @ 3:30PM -
Children's Bingo
Fri Mar 31 @ 9:00AM -
Easter Church Service
Mon May 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Tue May 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Wed May 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week