Great to see the children on HVCJS featuring in the latest CSF promotional video!  

 

City stars Alex Pritchard, Graham Dorrans, Sebastien Bassong, Todd Cantwell, and Ben Godfrey all stopped by local Community Sports Foundation partner schools in October.

 

Click on the link below to view the video:

HVCJS NCFC player visit.

Latest News

Golden Child 14th July 2017
18 Jul 2017 09:48Golden Child 14th July 2017

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 14th July 2017. Pe [ ... ]

Golden Child - 23/6/17
30 Jun 2017 12:03Golden Child - 23/6/17

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 23rd June 2017. Pe [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Tue Oct 24 @12:00AM
HALF TERM
Wed Oct 25 @12:00AM
HALF TERM
Thu Oct 26 @12:00AM
HALF TERM
Fri Oct 27 @12:00AM
HALF TERM
Tue Nov 21 @12:00AM
Yr 6 Gressenhall
Tue Nov 28 @12:00AM
YR3/4 Flu Vaccinations
Tue Dec 12 @12:00AM
Hippodrome Circus
Tue Dec 19 @12:00AM
End of Term