Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 10th February 2017.

 

Polar Bears - Kerija - Valued member of the class, reliable, tidy and very helpful.  You also listen very carefully.

Penguins - James - Transformed since beginning of the yer - become very hard working.  Overall winner of Golden Trophy.

Puffins - Alfie - Massive improvement now settled into school - becoming more confident in learning.

Pandas - Shane - Incredible writing, massive improvement.  Highest spelling score so far this year.

Turtles - James - Being a good friend and looking after new pupil in class.

Blue Whales - Maddie - Excellent topic writing, impressive across the whole curriculum.

Snow Leopards - Class - nominated for showing maturity when class teacher absent.  Standards did not slip.

Narwhals - Elizabeth - Very enthusiastic learner, always gives 100% and is a very good friend.

Tigers - Evie - very reliable and trustworhty pupil.

 

Keep up the hardwork and another well done to all of our 'Golden Children' this week.

Latest News

Golden Child 14th July 2017
18 Jul 2017 09:48Golden Child 14th July 2017

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 14th July 2017. Pe [ ... ]

Golden Child - 23/6/17
30 Jun 2017 12:03Golden Child - 23/6/17

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 23rd June 2017. Pe [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Tue Oct 24 @12:00AM
HALF TERM
Wed Oct 25 @12:00AM
HALF TERM
Thu Oct 26 @12:00AM
HALF TERM
Fri Oct 27 @12:00AM
HALF TERM
Tue Nov 21 @12:00AM
Yr 6 Gressenhall
Tue Nov 28 @12:00AM
YR3/4 Flu Vaccinations
Tue Dec 12 @12:00AM
Hippodrome Circus
Tue Dec 19 @12:00AM
End of Term