Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 10th February 2017.

 

Polar Bears - Kerija - Valued member of the class, reliable, tidy and very helpful.  You also listen very carefully.

Penguins - James - Transformed since beginning of the yer - become very hard working.  Overall winner of Golden Trophy.

Puffins - Alfie - Massive improvement now settled into school - becoming more confident in learning.

Pandas - Shane - Incredible writing, massive improvement.  Highest spelling score so far this year.

Turtles - James - Being a good friend and looking after new pupil in class.

Blue Whales - Maddie - Excellent topic writing, impressive across the whole curriculum.

Snow Leopards - Class - nominated for showing maturity when class teacher absent.  Standards did not slip.

Narwhals - Elizabeth - Very enthusiastic learner, always gives 100% and is a very good friend.

Tigers - Evie - very reliable and trustworhty pupil.

 

Keep up the hardwork and another well done to all of our 'Golden Children' this week.

Latest News

Meet Daisy, our GoGo Hare
19 Apr 2018 13:55Meet Daisy, our GoGo Hare

Introducing Daisy...  our fantastic GoGo Hare! Each child in the school produced their own drawing [ ... ]

Music Mark Award
19 Mar 2018 13:16Music Mark Award

Hethersett VC Junior School are now proud recipients of Schools Music Mark.  This award is presen [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Thu May 03 @ 7:00AM - 06:15PM
YR5 Harry Potter Trip
Mon May 14 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Tue May 15 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Wed May 16 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Thu May 17 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Thu May 17 @12:15PM - 01:15PM
Royal Wedding Lunch
Fri May 18 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Mon May 21 @12:00AM
YR3 Castle Trip
Wed May 23 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
NSSP Dance Show
Thu May 24 @ 9:00AM -
Class Photographs