Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 10th February 2017.

 

Polar Bears - Kerija - Valued member of the class, reliable, tidy and very helpful.  You also listen very carefully.

Penguins - James - Transformed since beginning of the yer - become very hard working.  Overall winner of Golden Trophy.

Puffins - Alfie - Massive improvement now settled into school - becoming more confident in learning.

Pandas - Shane - Incredible writing, massive improvement.  Highest spelling score so far this year.

Turtles - James - Being a good friend and looking after new pupil in class.

Blue Whales - Maddie - Excellent topic writing, impressive across the whole curriculum.

Snow Leopards - Class - nominated for showing maturity when class teacher absent.  Standards did not slip.

Narwhals - Elizabeth - Very enthusiastic learner, always gives 100% and is a very good friend.

Tigers - Evie - very reliable and trustworhty pupil.

 

Keep up the hardwork and another well done to all of our 'Golden Children' this week.

Latest News

EDP Article - Samaritans Fundraiser
24 Apr 2017 13:44EDP Article  - Samaritans Fundraiser

Special day as Beth Ottaway presents cheque in memory of her cousin Just three months ago her lif [ ... ]

Easter Egg Competition
24 Apr 2017 12:32Easter Egg Competition

Well done to our fantastic Easter Egg participants - I have to say that the satndard this year was E [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Fri Apr 28 @12:00AM
Non Uniform Day
Mon May 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Tue May 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Wed May 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Thu May 11 @12:00AM
YR5 Harry Potter Trip
Thu May 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Fri May 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Sat May 20 @12:00AM
Spring Fair
Tue May 23 @12:00AM
YR4 Greek Day
Thu May 25 @ 9:00AM -
Class Photographs