Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 24th February 2017.

 Group 24 2 17
 

Polar Bears - Mia- Always enthusiatic, happy, and has made fantastic progress since the beginning of the year - Mia is always listening and doing the right thing! 

Penguins - Frank -  Working very hard, all adults who work with Frank  have nothing but positive things to say about his effort.  

Puffins - Ruby - Always listening and tries her best.  She is very polite and has become a mature learner.

Pandas - Albert - For being extremely helpful, especially with ICT in the classroom.

Turtles - Shaun - Settled in to his new school very well.  Very polite and well mannered.

Blue Whales - Freddy - Excellent topic writing, impressive across the whole curriculum.

Snow Leopards - Amber - Lots of effort in and out of school, now completing homework - improvement across the board, well done!

Narwhals - Sam - Gets on without any fuss and always works hard.  Made excellent progress this year with his writing. Overall winner of Golden Trophy.

Tigers - Owen - Working very hard in maths and other areas of the curriculum.

Latest News

Meet Daisy, our GoGo Hare
19 Apr 2018 13:55Meet Daisy, our GoGo Hare

Introducing Daisy...  our fantastic GoGo Hare! Each child in the school produced their own drawing [ ... ]

Music Mark Award
19 Mar 2018 13:16Music Mark Award

Hethersett VC Junior School are now proud recipients of Schools Music Mark.  This award is presen [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Thu May 03 @ 7:00AM - 06:15PM
YR5 Harry Potter Trip
Mon May 14 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Tue May 15 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Wed May 16 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Thu May 17 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Thu May 17 @12:15PM - 01:15PM
Royal Wedding Lunch
Fri May 18 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Mon May 21 @12:00AM
YR3 Castle Trip
Wed May 23 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
NSSP Dance Show
Thu May 24 @ 9:00AM -
Class Photographs