Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 24th February 2017.

 Group 24 2 17
 

Polar Bears - Mia- Always enthusiatic, happy, and has made fantastic progress since the beginning of the year - Mia is always listening and doing the right thing! 

Penguins - Frank -  Working very hard, all adults who work with Frank  have nothing but positive things to say about his effort.  

Puffins - Ruby - Always listening and tries her best.  She is very polite and has become a mature learner.

Pandas - Albert - For being extremely helpful, especially with ICT in the classroom.

Turtles - Shaun - Settled in to his new school very well.  Very polite and well mannered.

Blue Whales - Freddy - Excellent topic writing, impressive across the whole curriculum.

Snow Leopards - Amber - Lots of effort in and out of school, now completing homework - improvement across the board, well done!

Narwhals - Sam - Gets on without any fuss and always works hard.  Made excellent progress this year with his writing. Overall winner of Golden Trophy.

Tigers - Owen - Working very hard in maths and other areas of the curriculum.

Latest News

Golden Child Children - 10/3/17
13 Mar 2017 08:16Golden Child Children - 10/3/17

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 10th March 2017. & [ ... ]

Samaritans Charity Games Afternoon
09 Mar 2017 15:09Samaritans Charity Games Afternoon

I am very proud of the children in our school, they are caring and always looking to help those less [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Fri Mar 24 @12:00AM
Red Nose Day
Fri Mar 24 @ 2:45PM -
NORSE Food Launch
Wed Mar 29 @ 3:30PM -
Children's Bingo
Fri Mar 31 @ 9:00AM -
Easter Church Service
Mon May 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Tue May 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Wed May 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Thu May 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Fri May 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week