Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 3rd March 2017.

IMG 0388

 
Polar Bears- Ben - For his improements and achievements.  Also completed excellent work in maths!
Penguins - Amelia - For her improved accuracy and getting things right!  Made improvements in all areas of the curriculum.
Puffins - Izzy - For being a real 'trooper'! Works hard in every lesson, even when finds things difficult.
Turtles - Ella F - Impressive attitude to learning, when found somehting difficult went home and work with mum to improve.
Panads - Archie - Being very helpful and working well as a team in Minecraft club.
Snow Leopards - Melissa - Working very hard all year and challenging herself more and more.  Overall winner!
Blue Whales - Ameila G - Always giving her best efforts in class and giving 100%!  Also a very helpful member of the class.
Narwhals - Toby O'd - Massive improvement inthe quantity of work as well as the quality.  Much better listening and concentration.
Tigers - Owen W - For being a wonderful child in class, always works hard and is making improvements in his work.  
 
 

Latest News

Golden Child Children - 10/3/17
13 Mar 2017 08:16Golden Child Children - 10/3/17

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 10th March 2017. & [ ... ]

Samaritans Charity Games Afternoon
09 Mar 2017 15:09Samaritans Charity Games Afternoon

I am very proud of the children in our school, they are caring and always looking to help those less [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Fri Mar 24 @12:00AM
Red Nose Day
Fri Mar 24 @ 2:45PM -
NORSE Food Launch
Wed Mar 29 @ 3:30PM -
Children's Bingo
Fri Mar 31 @ 9:00AM -
Easter Church Service
Mon May 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Tue May 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Wed May 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Thu May 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Fri May 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week