Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 3rd March 2017.

IMG 0388

 
Polar Bears- Ben - For his improements and achievements.  Also completed excellent work in maths!
Penguins - Amelia - For her improved accuracy and getting things right!  Made improvements in all areas of the curriculum.
Puffins - Izzy - For being a real 'trooper'! Works hard in every lesson, even when finds things difficult.
Turtles - Ella F - Impressive attitude to learning, when found somehting difficult went home and work with mum to improve.
Panads - Archie - Being very helpful and working well as a team in Minecraft club.
Snow Leopards - Melissa - Working very hard all year and challenging herself more and more.  Overall winner!
Blue Whales - Ameila G - Always giving her best efforts in class and giving 100%!  Also a very helpful member of the class.
Narwhals - Toby O'd - Massive improvement inthe quantity of work as well as the quality.  Much better listening and concentration.
Tigers - Owen W - For being a wonderful child in class, always works hard and is making improvements in his work.  
 
 

Latest News

Golden Child 14th July 2017
18 Jul 2017 09:48Golden Child 14th July 2017

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 14th July 2017. Pe [ ... ]

Golden Child - 23/6/17
30 Jun 2017 12:03Golden Child - 23/6/17

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 23rd June 2017. Pe [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Tue Oct 24 @12:00AM
HALF TERM
Wed Oct 25 @12:00AM
HALF TERM
Thu Oct 26 @12:00AM
HALF TERM
Fri Oct 27 @12:00AM
HALF TERM
Tue Nov 21 @12:00AM
Yr 6 Gressenhall
Tue Nov 28 @12:00AM
YR3/4 Flu Vaccinations
Tue Dec 12 @12:00AM
Hippodrome Circus
Tue Dec 19 @12:00AM
End of Term