Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 10th March 2017.

 IMG 0431

 

Polar Bears - Jessica - Great improvement, cofidence and skill in swimming.

Penguins - James - 'Real' jump in maths and writing - big improvements acorss all subjects.

Puffins - Ava - Pushing and challenging herself.  Massive improvements in work and effort.

Turtles - Josh - Always doing the right thing.  Great role model and friend.

Pandas - Freddie - Change in behaviour, working hard and huge improvement in writing.

Snow Leopards - Layla - Perseverance in maths and cooperation in Forest Schools.

Blue Whales - George - Consistent hard work and determination.

Narwhals - Mia - Dedication to school, hard work and 100% effort.

Tigers - Jack - Always can be relied upon to do the right thing.  Constant concentration on his work.

Latest News

EDP Article - Samaritans Fundraiser
24 Apr 2017 13:44EDP Article  - Samaritans Fundraiser

Special day as Beth Ottaway presents cheque in memory of her cousin Just three months ago her lif [ ... ]

Easter Egg Competition
24 Apr 2017 12:32Easter Egg Competition

Well done to our fantastic Easter Egg participants - I have to say that the satndard this year was E [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Fri Apr 28 @12:00AM
Non Uniform Day
Mon May 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Tue May 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Wed May 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Thu May 11 @12:00AM
YR5 Harry Potter Trip
Thu May 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Fri May 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SATs Week
Sat May 20 @12:00AM
Spring Fair
Tue May 23 @12:00AM
YR4 Greek Day
Thu May 25 @ 9:00AM -
Class Photographs