Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 23rd June 2017.

Penguins - Evelyn - excellent progress across the year.

Polar Bears - Jenna - flourishing in school, gained confidence over the year.

Puffins – Ethan – fantastic year, has been very reliable, helpful and brilliant at jobs!

Pandas – Tom – writing in English.  Fantastic historical references in Roman letter.  Always comes in smiling. Overall winner.

Turtles – Aston – recent transformation, big improvements in writing.

Snow Leopards – Sarah - application in maths when solving problems and impressive work.

Blue Whales – Simone – always works very hard and produces impressive work.  Also being a great friend and classmate.

Narwhals – Mia – very pleased when others achieve in her class and always producing work to a high standard.

Tigers – Pedro – for always having a positive attitude to learning.  Always willing to take part and join in.

 

23rd june 2017

Latest News

Golden Child 14th July 2017
18 Jul 2017 09:48Golden Child 14th July 2017

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 14th July 2017. Pe [ ... ]

Golden Child - 23/6/17
30 Jun 2017 12:03Golden Child - 23/6/17

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 23rd June 2017. Pe [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Mon Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
YR4 How Hill
Tue Sep 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
YR4 How Hill
Wed Sep 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
YR4 How Hill
Thu Sep 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
YR4 How Hill
Fri Sep 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
YR4 How Hill
Tue Oct 17 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Parents Evening
Thu Oct 19 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Parents Evening
Fri Oct 20 @12:00AM
School Open
Mon Oct 23 @12:00AM
HALF TERM
Tue Oct 24 @12:00AM
HALF TERM