Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 23rd June 2017.

Penguins - Evelyn - excellent progress across the year.

Polar Bears - Jenna - flourishing in school, gained confidence over the year.

Puffins – Ethan – fantastic year, has been very reliable, helpful and brilliant at jobs!

Pandas – Tom – writing in English.  Fantastic historical references in Roman letter.  Always comes in smiling. Overall winner.

Turtles – Aston – recent transformation, big improvements in writing.

Snow Leopards – Sarah - application in maths when solving problems and impressive work.

Blue Whales – Simone – always works very hard and produces impressive work.  Also being a great friend and classmate.

Narwhals – Mia – very pleased when others achieve in her class and always producing work to a high standard.

Tigers – Pedro – for always having a positive attitude to learning.  Always willing to take part and join in.

 

23rd june 2017

Latest News

Meet Daisy, our GoGo Hare
19 Apr 2018 13:55Meet Daisy, our GoGo Hare

Introducing Daisy...  our fantastic GoGo Hare! Each child in the school produced their own drawing [ ... ]

Music Mark Award
19 Mar 2018 13:16Music Mark Award

Hethersett VC Junior School are now proud recipients of Schools Music Mark.  This award is presen [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Thu May 03 @ 7:00AM - 06:15PM
YR5 Harry Potter Trip
Mon May 14 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Tue May 15 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Wed May 16 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Thu May 17 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Thu May 17 @12:15PM - 01:15PM
Royal Wedding Lunch
Fri May 18 @12:00AM
SATs Week
Mon May 21 @12:00AM
YR3 Castle Trip
Wed May 23 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
NSSP Dance Show
Thu May 24 @ 9:00AM -
Class Photographs