Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 14th July 2017.

Penguins - Jenna- excellent progress across the year.  Trying to improve her reading and spelling.  Very creative Egyptian game showing amazing concentration and determination.

Polar Bears - Megan – working very hard and cheerfully.  Always does extra work with a smile on her face and has made lots of progress.

Puffins – Ryan – for always being a great friend.  He is sensible and mature and approaches work in the right way.

Pandas – Luke – great performance in class play.  Confident speaker.

Turtles – Jacob – very polite and hardworking individual.  Helped and tided class.  Making great efforts in self improvement.

Snow Leopards – Maryam – fantastic person to have in class.  Showing excellent perseverance in cricket and improvement in skills.  

Blue Whales – Georgina – perseverance and improvements in English.  Constant effort and making great use of time.

Narwhals – Harriet S – amazing start to her time at Hethersett Junior School – shame she has not been here all the time.

Tigers – Charlie – for always working hard and creating a fantastic poem – overall winner  

 IMG 1118

Latest News

Golden Child 14th July 2017
18 Jul 2017 09:48Golden Child 14th July 2017

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 14th July 2017. Pe [ ... ]

Golden Child - 23/6/17
30 Jun 2017 12:03Golden Child - 23/6/17

Well done to all those that were nominated for the Golden Child award for Friday 23rd June 2017. Pe [ ... ]

Other Articles

Our Values

School Diary

Mon Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
YR4 How Hill
Tue Sep 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
YR4 How Hill
Wed Sep 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
YR4 How Hill
Thu Sep 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
YR4 How Hill
Fri Sep 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
YR4 How Hill
Tue Oct 17 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Parents Evening
Thu Oct 19 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Parents Evening
Fri Oct 20 @12:00AM
School Open
Mon Oct 23 @12:00AM
HALF TERM
Tue Oct 24 @12:00AM
HALF TERM